2019


May 2019

Monday 6th May

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Sunday 12th of May

Run to Castlepoint Station with MG Manawatu

ClickHERE for the flyer outlining MG Manawatu's run to the Wairarapa which MGCC Wellington members are welcome to join.

I am attending and am currently arranging Masterton meeting logistics with MG Manawatu. Allow for a 10.15am-10.30am meeting point in Masterton, with actual time and location to be advised with registrants. Please note that the run includes travelling across Castlepoint Station, which is predominantly gravel roads. The run is therefore not for your concourse MG. Additional details re lunches etc is covered in the flyer.

Those interested in attending should register your interest with Malcolm Fleming who will coordinate numbers with MG Manawatu.


Wednesday 22nd May

Club Dinner

Venue: The Hook, 306 Jackson Street, Petone

Time 6.30 for 7.00pm

Please let Denis Christiansen know if you are coming

Friday 31st May

OSH Run

Hawkes Bay, where we will meet up with Hawkes Bay members for a dinner and have a scenic drive etc. with the Members on Saturday

Please contact Scott and Joan Stevenson if you are coming



June 2019


Monday 3rd Jun

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 5th Jun

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Wednesday 19th Jun

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Sunday 23rd June

Surgery Sprints

Manfeild

Thursday 27th Jun

OSH Run

Mid-Winter Christmas Dinner at Wendy and Chris Ward's home in Waikanae

If you are intending to come please contact Chris Ward by 6th June


July 2019

Monday 1st July

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 3rd July

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th July

Mid-Winter Run to Taihape with the Auckland Club

For details contact (Auckland Club) Andrew Walbran or (Wellington Club) Malcolm Fleming

Wednesday 24th July

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 25th July

OSH Run

Details to be announced


August 2019

Monday 5th Aug

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 7th Aug

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Sunday 11th August

Surgery Sprints

Manfeild. Hosted by MG Car Club

Wednesday 21st Aug

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 29th Aug

OSH Run

Whanganui run to view an interesting collection of cars


September 2019

Monday 2nd Sep

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 4th Sep

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Wednesday 18th Sep

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 26th Sep

OSH Run

Details to be announced

Sunday 29th September

Surgery Sprints

Manfeild


October 2019

Wednesday 2nd Oct

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Monday 7th Oct

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 23rd Oct

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 31st Oct

OSH Run

7-day tour of the middle of the North Island

If you are intending to come please contact Andrew Weeks by 10th Oct



November 2019

Monday 4th Nov

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 6th Nov

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Friday 15th Nov to Sunday 17th Nov

34th MG Classic Race Meeting

The MG Classic is the largest and longest-running classic race meeting in New Zealand. Friday is practice day with free public admission and Saturday & Sunday will feature over 40 races. Wellington MG Club Members can get free admission to the venue as well as tickets to the VIP Toyota lounge including lunches & refreshments. This is a not to be missed event - you won't see classic racing as good as than this anywhere in NZ.

Information re race entry documents etc. will be posted on the Web site in due course. In the interim you can contact Ron Robertson for further information.

Wednesday 20th Nov

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 28th Nov

End of year BBQ lunch

at Michael and Elaine's home - 35 Kohekohe Road Waikanae

If you are intending to come please contact Michael Anderson

December 2019


Sunday 1st December

Surgery Sprints

Manfeild

Monday 2nd Dec

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 4th Dec

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

This is the annual Christmas N&N. Bring along a present for Santa's sack. Your first drink will be on the club and we will be providing nibbles.

Saturday 7th December NOTE: Date to be confirmed

Tawa Christmas Parade and club BBQ

Details to follow

2020

January

No events scheduled for January


February 2020

Monday 3rd Feb

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 5th Feb

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Wednesday 19th Feb

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Saturday 22nd February to Wednesday 26th Feb

National Rally

Wellington

Full details can be found HERE

Thursday 27th Feb

OSH Run

Details to be announced

March 2020

Monday 2nd March

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 4th Mar

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Wednesday 18th Mar

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 26th Mar

OSH Run

Details to be announced


April 2020

Wednesday 1st April

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Monday 6th April

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 15th April

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 30th April

OSH Run

Details to be announced

May 2020

Monday 4th May

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 6th May

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Wednesday 20th May

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 28th May

OSH Run

Details to be announced

June 2020

Monday 1st Jun

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 3rd Jun

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Wednesday 17th Jun

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 25th Jun

OSH Run

Details to be announced

July 2020

Monday 6th Jul

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 8th Jul

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Wednesday 15th Jul

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 30th Jul

OSH Run

Details to be announced

August 2020

Monday 3rd Aug

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 5th Aug

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Wednesday 19th Aug

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 27th Aug

OSH Run

Details to be announced

September 2020

Wednesday 2nd Sep

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Monday 7th Sep

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 16th Sep

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 24th Sep

OSH Run

Details to be announced

October 2020

Monday 5th Oct

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 7th Oct

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Wednesday 21st Oct

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 29th Oct

OSH Run

Details to be announced

November 2020

Monday 2nd Nov

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 4th Nov

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Wednesday 18th Nov

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 26th Nov

OSH Run

Details to be announced

December 2020

Wednesday 2nd Dec

Noggin N Natter

Venue, The Waterloo Bar & Grill, Waterloo Quay

Time: 5.30pm for 6.00pm

Details to be announced

Monday 7th Dec

Committee Meeting

Venue: Wellington Bridge Club

Start Time: 5.30pm

Note: Members are welcome to attend Committee meetings but please

Contact the Secretary in advance,

Wednesday 16th Dec

Club Dinner

Details to be advised

Thursday 31 Dec

OSH Run

Details to be announced










































MoST Content Management V3.0.7013